The National Assembly appointed Government members

In the plenary session in the morning April 8, 2021, the National Assembly approved the Resolution on appointment of two Deputy Prime Ministers, a number of ministers, and other members of the Government.

 Chinh phu khoa 14 ra mat 1

The National Assembly approved the Prime Minister’s proposal to appoint two Deputy Prime Ministers, a number of Ministers, and other members of the Government by secret ballot.

According to the Resolution, Inspector General Le Minh Khai and Secretary of Hai Phong City Party Committee Le Van Thanh were approved by the National Assembly as Deputy Prime Ministers.

The National Assembly appointed 12 ministers and Government members, including: Minister of Home Affairs; Minister of Foreign Affairs; Minister of Defense; Minister of  Agriculture and Rural Development;  Minister of Construction; Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism; Minister of Finance; Minister of Education and Training; Minister of Trade and Industry; Chair of the Commission of Ethnic Minorities Affairs; Chair of the Office of the Government; General Inspector of the Government Inspectorate.

Ms. Pham Thi Thanh Tra, member of the Party Central Committee, Deputy Minister of Home Affairs, Deputy Head of Central Party Organization Commission was appointed as Minister of Home Affairs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>